logo

Friday June 1st - Sunday June 3rd, 2018

Charly's Brew Pub

Herman Academy

Caboto Club of Windsor

Rochester Place Golf Club

Home Alumni Association Friday Welcome Saturday Reunion Sunday Golf Outing Register/Buy Tickets Sponsorship/Program Ad Contact ☰   MENU

Reunion Planning Committee

General Planning

Howard Haskings - howard@haskingsfinancial.com
Nancy Campana - nancyc@nouveauevent.com



History Pictures

Rob Campana - Robc@nouveauevent.com



History for Program

Vlad Kontic - vlad_kontic@yahoo.com



Security, 50/50 Draw and Basketball Shooting Contest

John McQuire - jhnmcqr@gmail.com
Maureen McQuire - maureenmcquire9@gmail.com



Basketball Shooting Contest

Dan Accione - tricia10@live.ca



Security and Jill of all Trades

Lana Horvath - sportnspikes22@yahoo.com



The Alumni Experts & Pioneers

Harry Lumley - harrylumley2@gmail.com
Gavin MacDougall - Gavin@landscapefx.com



School Liaisons

Melissa Maddox - Melissa.Maddox@publicboard.ca
Kevin Racine - Kevin.Racine@publicboard.ca



For all updated Reunion Weekend news follow Herman AllAlumni on Facebook